COURT-II IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>R.P. NO. 02 OF 2019 &</u> <u>IA NO. 167 OF 2019 IN</u> <u>APPEAL NOS. 359 OF 2017 AND 336 OF 2017</u>

Dated: <u>16th April, 2019</u>

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice N.K. Patil, Judicial Member Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Rama Shankar Awasthi

...Petitioner(s)

Vs.

Lanco Anpara Power Limited & Ors.

...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Petitioner (s): Mr. M.G. Ramachandran, Sr. Adv. Mr. Shubham Arya

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. S.B. Upadhyay, Sr. Adv. Mr. Sakya Singha Chaudhury Ms. Astha Sharma Ms. Shikha Pandey for R-1 Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Mr. Garima Srivastava for R-2

> Mr. C.K. Rai Mr. Sachin Dubey for R-3

<u>ORDER</u>

Reserved for Orders.

(S.D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice N.K. Patil) Judicial Member